top of page

Student Group

Public·89 members

The Malloreon Series Epub Download !LINK!


The Malloreon Series Epub Download !LINK!

The Malloreon Series by David Eddings: A Fantasy Epic Worth Reading

If you are a fan of fantasy novels, you might have heard of The Malloreon series by David Eddings. This is a sequel series to The Belgariad, which follows the adventures of Garion, a young farm boy who discovers he is the chosen one to defeat the evil god Torak. In The Malloreon, Garion has become the king of Riva and the husband of Ce'Nedra, the princess of Tolnedra. He has also learned that he is the descendant of Belgarath, a powerful sorcerer who serves the benevolent god Aldur.

However, Garion's troubles are not over yet. He soon learns that there is another prophecy that involves him and his son, who has been kidnapped by a mysterious figure named Zandramas. Zandramas intends to use Garion's son as a sacrifice to awaken a new god who will challenge the authority of Aldur and his siblings. To stop her, Garion and his companions must embark on a perilous journey across the lands of Mallorea, where they will face new enemies and old allies.

The Malloreon series consists of five books: Guardians of the West, King of the Murgos, Demon Lord of Karanda, Sorceress of Darshiva, and The Seeress of Kell. Each book is packed with action, humor, romance, and magic. Eddings creates a rich and colorful world with diverse cultures and races, such as the nomadic Algars, the merchant Tolnedrans, the warrior Murgos, the snake-like Sardions, and the mysterious Angaraks. He also introduces memorable characters, such as Silk, the witty spy; Polgara, the beautiful and stern sorceress; Durnik, the loyal smith; Errand, the innocent child; and Beldin, the grumpy dwarf.

If you are looking for a fantasy epic that will keep you entertained and engaged for hours, you should definitely check out The Malloreon series by David Eddings. You can download the epub versions of the books from OverDrive[^1^], where you can also find other ebooks and audiobooks for free with your library card.One of the main themes of The Malloreon series is the contrast between fate and free will. Garion and his friends are bound by a prophecy that dictates their actions and outcomes, but they also have to make choices that affect their lives and the lives of others. Eddings explores the idea of destiny and how it can be influenced by personal decisions and external forces.

Another theme of the series is the importance of friendship and family. Garion and his companions form a close-knit group that supports each other through thick and thin. They also have to deal with the challenges and joys of parenthood, as they raise their children in a dangerous world. Eddings shows how love and loyalty can overcome any obstacle and how family can be defined by more than blood.

The Malloreon series is not only a fantasy adventure, but also a comedy. Eddings infuses his writing with witty dialogue, hilarious situations, and amusing characters. He also makes fun of some of the clichÃs and tropes of the genre, such as the chosen one, the evil overlord, the wise mentor, and the damsel in distress. He creates a balance between humor and seriousness, making the story enjoyable and engaging. ec8f644aee


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page